Cherwell District Council Calendar of Meetings 2015/16¹

Council	Executive	Planning Committee	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Personnel Committee	Council & Employee Joint	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Budget Planning Committee
Mon, 6.30pm	Mon, 6.30pm	Thurs, 4pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm
2015	2015	2015	2015	2015	2015	2015	2015
Tuesday 19 May AGM 20 July 19 October 14 December 2016 24 February	1 June 6 July 7 September 5 October 2 November 30 November 2016 4 January 1 February 7 March 4 April	 21 May 11 June 9 July 6 August 3 September 1 October 29 October 26 November 17 December 2016 21 January 18 February 17 March 14 April 	 24 June 5pm - informal review of accounts 24 June 23 September 2 December 2016 20 January 16 March 	 17 June 16 September 9 December 2016 9 March 	3 June 9 September 25 November 2016 2 March	2 June 14 July 1 September 13 October 24 November 2016 12 January 23 February 5 April	 9 June 22 July 8 September 6 October 3 November 17 November 17 November 1 December 2016 19 January 8 March
Democratic Contact Officer: James Doble 01295 221587	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Aaron Hetherington 01295 227956	Democratic Contact Officer: Gavin Lane 01327 322121	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Lesley Farrell 01295 221591	Democratic Contact Officer: Dave Parry 01327 322365	Democratic Contact Officer: Dave Parry 01327 322365
		Or Natasha Clark					

¹ Meetings are subject to change and cancellation. Members will be notified and the website updated accordingly.

Revised February 2014

Council	Executive	Planning Committee	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Personnel Committee	Council & Employee Joint	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Budget Planning Committee
		01295 221589					

NOTES: Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2015/16 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Tuesday 19 May 2015.

Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2015/16 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Tuesday 19 May 2015.

Licensing Committee, Licensing Sub-Committees, Appeals Panel and Standards Committee meetings will be arranged as required.

Informal Executive meeting dates: 2015/16: TBC

Please note that this the Informal Executive is administered by the PA to the Leader of the Council

- Democratic Contacts: Licensing Committee and Licensing Sub-Committee: Dave Parry 01327 322365 Standards Committee: Natasha Clark – 01295 221589 Appeals Panel: James Doble – 01295 221587
- Parish Liaison Meeting: Wednesday 10 June 2015 Wednesday 11 November 2015

Parish Liaison Meeting Contact: Kevin Larner, Countryside and Communities Manager – 01295 221706